Hello world!

Posted: April 22, 2009 in ABOUT ME

Hello, my name is Jefri Putra

I graduated from University of Indonesia, majoring Civil Engineering with my specialization in construction management.

This blog will give you more knowledgement about civil engineer, construction management, the danger of drugs, miangas, and many more

On July until August 2009, I joined K2N (Kuliah Kerja Nyata) University of Indonesia in Miangas. This blog also talked about my journey in Miangas: the history, pictures, and everything that I did there.

I hope, this blog can give you additional perspectives of many things

Thank you



Best Regard


Jefri Putra Hutagalung

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. quantumillahi says:

    Hi mas Jefri
    Your blog is very fabulous. Your knowledge is too wide to explain the civil engineering.
    Would you like to you share more information?
    I hope the relationship with this blog the more familiar.
    Goodluck mas Jefri

    • jefrihutagalung says:

      Hmmm, sorry, what kind of information that you want to know from me?
      I actually still study at university, so my knowledge isn’t wide. And until now, I still study about civil engineering, especially construction management. Btw, thank you and Goodluck too

  3. andrew says:

    your blog. I think very nice, Mr. Jefri. You should to introducing it with our relation in our campus.

  4. Arif says:

    wah.. blognya bagus mas.. saya minta ijin follow yah.. salam Teknik! ho hi ho ha ha!

  5. darwin wijaya pratama says:

    nice blog bro
    kalo boleh tau mau Join BPI ada web atau sosmednya ga bro?
    mau join ni hahaha

Leave a Reply

